Interiorbg

Analyst Coverageprint

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Kenneth Bruce
kenneth.bruce@baml.com
415-676-3545
Barclays
Mark DeVries
mark.devries@barclays.com
212-526-9484
Credit Suisse
Douglas Harter
douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com
212-538-5983
FBR Capital Markets
Timothy Hayes
timothyhayes@brileyfbr.com
703-312-1819
JMP Securities
Trevor Cranston
tcranston@jmpsecurities.com
415-869-4431
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Bose George
bgeorge@kbw.com
212-887-3843
Piper Jaffray
Kevin Barker
kevin.j.barker@pjc.com
215-446-9318
Raymond James & Associates
Stephen Laws
stephen.laws@raymondjames.com
901-524-4200
Wedbush Securities
Henry Coffey
henry.coffey@wedbush.com
212-833-1382
New Residential Investment Corp. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding New Residential Investment Corp.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of New Residential Investment Corp. or its management. New Residential Investment Corp. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.