Firm Analyst
Argus Research Kevin Heal
KHeal@argusresearch.com
646-747-5448
Barclays Mark DeVries
mark.devries@barclays.com
212-526-9484
BTIG Eric Hagen
ehagen@btig.com
212-738-6014
Compass Point Guiliano Bologna
GBologna@compasspointllc.com
646-448-3028
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter
douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com
212-538-5983
FBR Capital Markets Randy Binner
rbinner@brileyfin.com
703-312-1890
Jefferies Ryan Carr
rcarr@jefferies.com
415-229-1555
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston
tcranston@jmpsecurities.com
415-869-4431
Jones Trading Jason Stewart
jstewart@jonestrading.com
646-465-9932
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Bose George
bgeorge@kbw.com
212-887-3843
Piper Jaffray Kevin Barker
kevin.j.barker@pjc.com
215-446-9318
Raymond James & Associates Stephen Laws
stephen.laws@raymondjames.com
901-524-4200
Wedbush Securities Henry Coffey
henry.coffey@wedbush.com
212-833-1382
Wolfe Research Matt Howlett
mhowlett@wolferesearch.com
212-310-5404

New Residential Investment Corp. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding New Residential Investment Corp.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of New Residential Investment Corp. or its management. New Residential Investment Corp. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.