Firm Analyst
Barclays Mark DeVries
mark.devries@barclays.com
212-526-9484
BTIG LLC Giuliano Bologna
gbologna@btig.com
212-588-6583
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter
douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com
212-538-5983
FBR Capital Markets Timothy Hayes
timothyhayes@brileyfbr.com
703-312-1819
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston
tcranston@jmpsecurities.com
415-869-4431
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Bose George
bgeorge@kbw.com
212-887-3843
Nomura Instinet Matthew Howlett
matthew.howlett@instinet.com
212-310-5404
Piper Jaffray Kevin Barker
kevin.j.barker@pjc.com
215-446-9318
Raymond James & Associates Stephen Laws
stephen.laws@raymondjames.com
901-524-4200
Wedbush Securities Henry Coffey
henry.coffey@wedbush.com
212-833-1382

New Residential Investment Corp. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding New Residential Investment Corp.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of New Residential Investment Corp. or its management. New Residential Investment Corp. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.